Home > その他

その他 Archive

2021.11.15-2021.11.21

Nov 16 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Nov 16 Tue 11:00~16:40  Preliminary review meeting for doctoral dissertations of the Department of Astronomical Science, SOKENDAI zoom

Nov 17 Wed 15:30~17:00   NAOJ Science Colloquium    zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.10.11-2021.10.17

Oct 12 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Oct 13 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

Oct 14 Thu 9:00~11:00  Final Defense for the doctoral thesis of the Department of Astronomical Science, SOKENDAI    zoom

Oct 15 Fri 16:00~17:00   談話会 / NAOJSeminar       zoom       

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.8.30-2021.9.5

Sep 1 Wed 15:00~16:00   ALMA-J seminar         zoom

Sep 3 Fri 13:30~15:00   Solar and Space Plasma Seminar  zoom

Sep 3 Fri 14:00~15:00   Tea Talk    zoom

Sep 3 Fri 16:00~17:00   NAOJ Seminar      zoom       

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.7.26-2021.8.1

Jul 28 Wed 15:00 ~16:00 ALMA-J seminar           zoom

Jul 28 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

Jul 30 Fri 14 :00 ~15:00 Tea Talk           zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.7.12-2021.7.18

Jul 13 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Jul 14 Wed 15:00 ~16:00 ALMA-J seminar           zoom

Jul 14 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

Jul 15 Thu 14:00~15:00   Tea Talk       zoom

Jul 16 Fri 13:30~15:00   Solar and Space Plasma Seminar   zoom

Jul 16 Fri 16:00~17:00   談話会 / NAOJ Seminar       zoom       

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

ホーム > その他

Return to page top