Home > Archives > 2022-07

2022-07

2022.8.1-2022.8.7

Aug 3 Wed 10:00~   SOKENDAI Doctoral Thesis Defense 総研大博士学位論文審査会 zoom

Aug 3 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium           zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2022.7.25-2022.7.31

July 27 Wed 10:30~12:00  SOKENDAI Colloquium            zoom

July 27 Wed 14:30~15:30  ALMA J Seminar           zoom

July 27 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium           zoom

July 29 Fri 13:30~15:00  Solar and Space Plasma Seminar zoom         

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2022.7.18-2022.7.24

July 19 Tue 13:30~14:10   SOKENDAI Progress Report Defence zoom

July 20 Wed 10:30~12:00  SOKENDAI Colloquium            zoom

July 20 Wed 14:30~15:30  ALMA J Seminar           zoom

July 20 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium           zoom

July 22 Fri 13:30~15:00  Solar and Space Plasma Seminar                   zoom

July 22 Fri 16:00~17:00 談話会 NAOJ Seminar         zoom/Large Seminar Room

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2022.7.11-2022.7.18

July 12 Tue 10:00~11:30 太陽系小天体セミナー Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

July 13 Wed 10:30~12:00  SOKENDAI Colloquium            zoom

July 13 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium           zoom

July 14 Thu 10:00~11:00  Tea Talk                   zoom

July 15 Fri 16:00~17:00 談話会 NAOJ Seminar         zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2022.7.4-2022.7.10

July 5 Tue 10:00~11:30 太陽系小天体セミナー Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

July 6 Wed 10:30~12:00  SOKENDAI Colloquium            zoom

July 6 Wed 14:30~15:30  ALMA-J seminar               zoom

July 6 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium          zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

Home > Archives > 2022-07

Return to page top