Home > Archives > 2021-10

2021-10

2021.11.1-2021.11.7

Nov 2 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom



詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.10.25-2021.10.30

Oct 26 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Oct 27 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.10.18-2021.10.24

Oct 19 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Oct 20 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

Oct 22 Thu 13:00~14:30   Solar and Space Plasma Seminar    zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.10.11-2021.10.17

Oct 12 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Oct 13 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

Oct 14 Thu 9:00~11:00  Final Defense for the doctoral thesis of the Department of Astronomical Science, SOKENDAI    zoom

Oct 15 Fri 16:00~17:00   談話会 / NAOJSeminar       zoom       

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.10.4-2021.10.10

Oct 5 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Oct 6 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

Oct 8 Fri 13:30~15:00  Solar and Space Plasma Seminar    zoom

Oct 8 Fri 16:00~17:00   談話会 / NAOJSeminar       zoom       

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

Home > Archives > 2021-10

Return to page top