Home > Archives > 2021-04

2021-04

2021.5.1-2021.5.9

5月8日(土)10:00~17:00    総研大 物理科学研究科 天文科学専攻 入試ガイダンス2021  オンライン開催 ※事前登録制

May 8 Sta.  10:00~17:00 SOKENDAI admission guidance 2021 Held online *Pre-registration required 

Continue reading

2021.4.26-2021.5.2

4月27日(火)/ Apr 27 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー Solar System Minor Body Seminar     zoom

4月28日(水)/Apr 28 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom      

Continue reading

2021.4.19-2021.4.26

4月20日(火)10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー             zoom
Apr 20 Tue          Solar System Minor Body Seminar 

4月20日(火)14:00~15:00  Tea Talk                   zoom
Apr 20 Tue 

4月21日(水)15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium           zoom
Apr 21 Wed

4月23日(金)16:00~17:00  談話会                    zoom
Apr 23 Fri           NAOJSeminar  

詳細は以下をご覧下さい。

Continue reading

2021.4.12-2021.4.18

4月13日(火)10:00~11:30   太陽系小天体セミナー               zoom
Apr 13 Tue           Solar System Minor Body Seminar

4月14日(水)15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium           zoom
Apr 14 Wed

4月16日(金)16:00~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium           zoom
Apr 16 Fri

詳細は以下をご覧下さい。

Continue reading

2021.4.5-2021.4.11

4月6日(火)10:00~11:30   太陽系小天体セミナー               zoom
Apr 6 Tue           Solar System Minor Body Seminar 

4月7日(水)15:00~16:00   ALMA-J Seminar                zoom
Apr 7 Wed             

詳細は以下をご覧下さい。

Continue reading

Home > Archives > 2021-04

Return to page top