Home > Archives > 2021

2021

2021.11.15-2021.11.21

Nov 16 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Nov 16 Tue 11:00~16:40  Preliminary review meeting for doctoral dissertations of the Department of Astronomical Science, SOKENDAI zoom

Nov 17 Wed 15:30~17:00   NAOJ Science Colloquium    zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.11.8-2021.11.14

Nov 9 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Nov 12 Fri 16:00~17:00  談話会 / NAOJ Seminar zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.11.1-2021.11.7

Nov 2 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom



詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.10.25-2021.10.30

Oct 26 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Oct 27 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

2021.10.18-2021.10.24

Oct 19 Tue 10:00~11:30  太陽系小天体セミナー / Solar System Minor Body Seminar zoom

Oct 20 Wed 15:30~17:00  NAOJ Science Colloquium      zoom

Oct 22 Thu 13:00~14:30   Solar and Space Plasma Seminar    zoom

詳細は以下をご覧下さい

Continue reading

Home > Archives > 2021

Return to page top