Home > Archives > 2020-07

2020-07

2020.8.3-2020.8.9

8月3日(月)10:00~12:00 Final Defense for the doctoral thesis of the Department of Astronomical Science, SOKENDAI 
Aug 3 Mon                                     zoom 

8月5日(水)13:30~15:00 NAOJ Science Colloquium         zoom
Aug 5 Wed

8月7日(金)13:30~15:00 Solar and Space Plasma Seminar             zoom
Aug 7 Fri       

詳細は以下をご覧下さい。

Continue reading

2020.7.20-2020.7.26

7月21日(火)13:30~15:00 太陽系小天体セミナー               zoom
Jul 21 Tue  Solar System Minor Body Seminar

7月21日(火)15:00~17:00 Final Defense for the doctoral thesis of the Department of Astronomical Science, SOKENDAI 
Jul 21 Tue                                     zoom 

7月22日(水)13:30~15:00 NAOJ Science Colloquium                zoom
Jul 22 Wed 

7月22日(水)15:00~16:00  ALMA-J seminar                  zoom
Jul 22 Wed          

        

詳細は以下をご覧下さい。

Continue reading

2020.07.13-2020.07.19

7月15日(水)13:30~15:00 NAOJ Science Colloquium              zoom
Jul 15 Wed 

7月15日(水)15:00~16:00  ALMA-J seminar                  zoom
Jul 15 Wed          

7月17日(金)10:00~12:00 Final Defense for the doctoral thesis of the Department of Astronomical Science, SOKENDAI 
Jul 17 Fri zoom         

7月17日(金)16:00~17:00   談話会                zoom
Jul 17 Fri         NAOJ Seminar  

詳細は以下をご覧下さい。

Continue reading

2020.07.06-2020.07.12

7月7日(火)13:30~15:00  太陽系小天体セミナー               zoom
Jul 7 Tue         Solar System Minor Body Seminar       

7月8日(水)13:30~15:00 NAOJ Science Colloquium              zoom
Jul 8 Wed 

7月10日(金)13:30~15:00  太陽天体プラズマセミナー  zoom
Jul 10 Fri    Solar and Space Plasma Seminar       

7月10日(金)16:00~17:00   談話会                zoom
Jul 10 Fri         NAOJ Seminar  

詳細は以下をご覧下さい。

Continue reading

Home > Archives > 2020-07

Return to page top